Right

Watch Intel's CES 2018 keynote event right here at 9:30 PM ET
bumn-news.com

The first official keynote speech of CES will come courtesy of Intel CEO Brian Krzanich, who will surely discuss "how data is transforming the world around us," autonomous vehicles and AI, but there's a significant elephant in the room. This speech c…

2
Like
Save
Howl at a New Year's supermoon to start 2018 right     – CNET
bumn-news.com

A rare celestial phenomenon will usher in another year by brightening up the night sky for one more night of celebrating.

4
Like
Save
The price is right! Pace raises £2.5M to automate hotel room pricing based on demand
bumn-news.com

 Pace, a London startup that has developed tech that uses machine learning to let hotels set room prices dynamically based on demand, has raised £2.5 million in seed funding. The financing round is led by InterGlobe, with participation from Seedcamp, Speedinvest, and Amadeus Capital Partners. The company says it will use the new capital to […]

3
Like
Save
Watch the sixth annual Breakthrough Prize awards live right here!
bumn-news.com

 As we head into awards season, one of the first shows to lead the pack is all about science. The Breakthrough Prize, a cumulative $22 million in awards that go to superstars in the fields of physics, life sciences, and mathematics, is going into its sixth year. The show was founded by Yuri and Julia […]

8
Like
Save
The 58 best Cyber Monday 2017 deals you can get right now (updated)     – CNET
bumn-news.com

Black Friday is behind us and Cyber Monday is here. Here are the best bargains you can still get online and the up-and-comers.

10
Like
Save
The 40 best Cyber Monday 2017 deals you can get right now     – CNET
bumn-news.com

Black Friday is behind us and Cyber Monday ahead. Here are the best bargains you can still get online and the up-and-comers.

6
Like
Save
Best pre-Black Friday deals you can get right now     – CNET
bumn-news.com

Why wait? There are already some great deals out there — without the need to wait in line at 4 a.m.

3
Like
Save
The best smartphones you can buy right now
bumn-news.com

Smartphones get better every year, but 2017 has seen a string of particularly impressive devices. The benefits are obvious — there's never been a better year to be in the market for a new phone — but that also means that making a decision is harder…

10
Like
Save
Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here
bumn-news.com

 Google’s big event is today. And this time, it’s all about new devices — the company should unveil a handful of new hardware products. The event will start at 9 AM in San Francisco, 12 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris. And we already know what to expect. The […]

2
Like
Save